Holidays in Venezuela in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 The Three Wise Men Day
Monday Mar 4, 2019 Carnival
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 Carnival/shrove Tuesday
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 Saint Joseph´s Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 Palm Sunday
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Declaration Of Independence
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Thursday May 30, 2019 Ascension Day
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 Corpus Christi
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Monday Jun 24, 2019 Carabobo Battle
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 Saint Peter And Saint Paul
Monday Jul 1, 2019 Saint Peter And Saint Paul (observed)
Friday Jul 5, 2019 Independence Day
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 Simón Bolívar´s Birthday
Saturday Aug 3, 2019 Flag´s Day
Sunday Aug 4, 2019 National Guard´s Day
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Assumption Of Mary
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 Our Lady Of Coromoto
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 Indigenous Resistance´s Day
Friday Nov 1, 2019 All Saints Day
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 All Soul´s Day
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 Aviation Day
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Hugo Chavez Day 2
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Feast Of The Immaculate Conception 2
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 16
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 18
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 19
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year´s Eve 25