Holidays in Vietnam in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 International New Year's Day
Monday Feb 4, 2019 Vietnamese New Year's Eve
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 Vietnamese New Year
Sunday Feb 10, 2019 Tet Holiday
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 Valentine's Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 Vietnamese Kings' Commemoration Day
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 Liberation Day/reunification Day
Wednesday May 1, 2019 International Labor Day
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Friday Jun 28, 2019 Vietnamese Family Day
Monday Sep 2, 2019 Independence Day
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox
Sunday Oct 20, 2019 Vietnamese Women's Day 2
Thursday Oct 31, 2019 Halloween 13
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 65
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 67
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 68
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 International New Year's Eve 74